Terms and Conditions

1. DEFINITIONS

Within these present General Terms and Conditions, the word Client refers to the natural person or legal entity that subscribes to our Services in accordance with the Smartvisite service subscription procedure provided for on the Website or by means of an order form; Contract refers to the written agreement which is reached between Smartvisite and the Client regarding the supply of Services, in accordance with the online subscription procedure provided for on the Website, or, failing that, by means of an order form Smartvisite will have issued; “Services” refers to the products or services Smartvisite offers as described on the Website; “Website” refers to the www.smartvisite.com site which is operated by the company Smartvisite; Smartvisite refers to the Company Smartvisite.

2. CONTRACT

Any subscription to Services the Client takes out shall be performed following the subscription procedure provided for on the Website or through acceptance of the order form Smartvisite has issued, and is subject to Smartvisite’s General Terms and Conditions. The Contract is formed when the Client accepts, by means of the subscription procedure, the terms of Service defined by Smartvisite on the Website or by way of an order form Smartvisite has issued. Any condition which is set out by the Client or expressly rejected in writing by Smartvisite is non-invocable to Smartvisite. The Client agrees and accepts to enter into the Contract as a professional entity with another professional entity (Smartvisite), and expressly waives to cite provisions of the French Consumer Code or any other legal or regulatory measure which may apply to a contract that has been entered into with a nonprofessional consumer. The Contract comes into effect on the date Smartvisite’s Services have been subscribed to. Each Contract is entered into for a minimum 12-month period as from the date on which the Services have been subscribed to. The Contract is tacitly renewed, by mutual agreement, for successive and equivalent 12-month periods, unless the Client terminates the Contract at least three months before its annual due date. Whatever the Contract’s cancellation date is, for whatever cause it may be, with the exception of a breach of contract being noted on Smartvisite’s behalf, the Client agrees to pay the entire Service fee, over 12 consecutive months, on the monthly due dates, in accordance with the terms of payment provided for in Article 3 of Smartvisite’s General Terms and Conditions.

3. PAYMENT

Any sums of money the Client is charged, particularly by way of subscriptions, which the Client takes out for a period of 12 months minimum, are due and payable in full, for however long the Client uses the Services. The Client is under the obligation of paying the full amount due within thirty days after invoice date. All late payments shall automatically, and as of right, incur default interest on unpaid amounts, following the European Central Bank’s marginal lending facility interest rate applicable during the overdue period, plus 7%. Without prejudice to any other of its rights, Smartvisite reserves the right to suspend execution of the Contract in the event of sums owed on the due date not being fully paid, and can then suspend its supply of Services to the Client. Any failure on the Client’s part to pay for Services over a period longer than 3 months results in the entire Service fee having to be paid by rights over

4. DELIVERY DEADLINE

Delays in the execution of Services are given on an indicative basis only, without there being any contractual obligation. If Smartvisite is delayed or hindered from performing any of its contractual obligations due to acts or omissions emanating from the Client or their agents, or any third parties – including, but not limited to not providing specifications or any other information Smartvisite reasonably requires for the swift execution of its contractual obligations – the delay in execution and Service fee shall be revised accordingly by Smartvisite.

5. FORCE MAJEURE

Smartvisite may suspend the Contract, without any compensation being issued, if its execution is hindered or delayed for reasons beyond Smartvisite’s control, particularly in case of force majeure, war, riots, fire, explosions, accidents, flood, sabotage, shortages or delays in the provision of water, gas, electricity, labour, means of transport, total or partial unavailability of all or part of the technical resources required for Smartvisite to supply its Services, particularly IT tools or other means of communication, compliance with instructions, laws and regulations, government ordinances or measures, social conflicts, strikes, or dunning. If execution of the Contract or any part of the latter is suspended due to the present Article for more than 30 consecutive calendar days, Smartvisite may cancel the remaining part of the Contract which is yet to be executed, through a written notification sent to the Client, without any compensation being issued.

6. GUARANTEES

Smartvisite agrees to supply the Services which constitute the subject of the Contract in accordance with the service specifications Smartvisite has defined. Smartvisite cannot be held responsible for flaws revealed through the use of its Services resulting from a failure to follow the instructions Smartvisite has issued, changes made to Services which Smartvisite has not authorised in writing, or any breakdown of resources required for its Services to be performed. Smartvisite cannot guarantee the supply of Services in the event of all or part of its technical resources required to supply its Services being totally or partially unavailable, particularly IT tools or other means of communication (hosting, diffusion, etc.), or even due to inadequacies resulting from the Client or third parties. Expenses Smartvisite incurs for the search and correction of flaws are settled by the Client. The guarantee, by way of the present article, constitutes Smartvisite’s entire responsibility by way of the Contract, and the only compensation and damages the Client may claim by way of the guarantee covering Services or for any other noncompliance by way of the Contract. This guarantee is exclusive of any other guarantee or compensation the Client may claim in the event of Smartvisite failing to meet its obligations when it comes to enforcing the Contract. All other guarantees, be they implicit or legal, are excluded, including – and this list is not exhaustive – any commercial or suitability guarantee regarding specific-purpose Services.

7. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Smartvisite remains the owner of all Intellectual Property Rights related to its Services. No intellectual property right is granted to the Client, except the right for the Client to use their Services in accordance with the Contract. The Client acquires no right regarding tools, processes, methods, or other forms of expertise used by Smartvisite either under the Contract or to which the Client might have access. The Client agrees to refrain from putting, directly or indirectly, on any grounds, in any form and for any reason whatsoever, the Intellectual Property rights they may have had access to when the Contract was being performed at the disposal of third parties, in whole or in part. The Client remains the owner of the intellectual property rights related to the information and other content they pass on, directly or indirectly, to Smartvisite, for the purpose of Smartvisite providing them its Services. The Client assures Smartvisite they own the intellectual property rights pertaining to the information and content which are required and adequate for the use Smartvisite makes of them by way of the Services it provides.

8. COMPENSATION PERTAINING TO INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Smartvisite agrees to defend, under its sole control and direction, any legal action which might be taken against the Client within the context of an Intellectual Property rights claim owing to the use of Services the Client has made during the performance of the Contract, and to pay for the expenses and damages the Client might be asked to settle by way of a sentence asserting Smartvisite’s Services have breached Intellectual Property rights, provided that the Client: (i) gives Smartvisite written notice as soon as possible, informing the company of an existing or upcoming complaint, (ii) provides Smartvisite with all the information and assistance it requires for a defense to be built and the dispute be resolved, (iii) grants Smartvisite control over the procedure and decisions enabling the company to settle the dispute. In the event of a sentence asserting a breach of Intellectual Property rights being passed within enforcement of the preceding paragraph, Smartvisite agrees, to its sole discretion and at its own expense, (i) to replace the infringing product, (ii) to secure the right for the Client to keep using the infringing product, (iii) to agree to the infringing product being returned and to refund the amount the product cost to the Client, (iv) or to terminate the Contract and repay the Client the amount the latter paid Smartvisite for the exploitation of those rights contravening the Contract. Smartvisite cannot be held responsible if the breach of Intellectual Property rights is justified or results: (i) from the Product being used with a product or any other process or service Smartvisite does not provide the Client, (ii) from the Product being modified by an entity other than Smartvisite, (iii) or from the Product being used with other infringing processes. Smartvisite shall not be under the obligation of paying the Client compensation under the terms of the present article in cases where: (i) the Client has, without Smartvisite’s prior written consent, confessed or taken any measure which might prove detrimental to Smartvisite within the context of such a complaint or action, or (ii) the Services have been changed without Smartiviste’s prior written consent. The present article defines Smartvisite’s global responsibility and the sole compensation the Client can claim in the event of Intellectual Property rights being breached by way of the Contract, which are exclusive of any other responsibility or compensation, be it direct or indirect, express or implied, legal or conventional. Smartvisite cannot in any case be held responsible for the damage – be it direct or indirect, consecutive or nonconsecutive, including commercial, technical or financial damage – that might result from the infringement of intellectual property rights by way of the Contract. The Client agrees to compensate Smartvisite for any expenses or loss the company might have incurred as a result of actions taken out regarding Intellectual Property rights (patent, brand, copyright, etc.), resulting from Smartvisite having complied with any specification or instruction the Client issued, or having used any information or content the Client passed on to Smartvisite under the Contract, and to defend Smartvisite in the event of legal action being taken against the company, provided that Smartvisite: (i) gives the Client written notice informing them of the action that is being taken against the company, and enable the Client to withstand action with the advice of their choice, (ii) provide the Client with all the information, assistance and powers the Client requests and which are required for a defense to be built and the dispute be resolved, at the Client’s expense.

9. LIABILITY

Smartvisite is expressly subject to a “best endeavours” obligation. In the event that Smartvisite’s responsibility might possibly be called into question, the latter shall be limited to the sole guarantees provided for in the Contract under the “GUARANTEES” article. Smartvisite can only be held liable in the event of a breach of contract being proven and assessed by a judge. Should Smartvisite be sentenced to pay a fine, and this for whatever reason, the damages the company shall be sentenced to pay are limited to the amount Smartvisite actually received by way of those Services which are the direct cause of the damage behind which Smartvisite’s liability shall have been assessed. In any case, each sentence is limited, by way of the Contract being executed, to the amount Smartvisite actually received by way of the Contract throughout the year the incident was recorded or the problem holding the company liable occurred. Smartvisite’s full sentence is limited, in a global way, to the amounts Smartvisite actually received by way of the Contract. Regardless of it being otherwise stipulated in the Contract, all claims relating to compensation, loss of revenue, consequential or incidental damages, or potential losses the Client or third parties may have suffered, or consequences resulting from claims, complaints or other actions a third party might take against the Client or Smartvisite are excluded.

10. MISCELLANEOUS

The Client may terminate the Contract regarding all or part of the Services, on condition that the Client sends Smartvisite reasonable prior notice to this end and repays Smartvisite for any losses (including, but not limited to the loss of expected profits), damages and expenses, and lack of income for Smartvisite resulting from such a termination. In particular, the entire amount which has been charged by way of the Service subscription the Client has taken out or the invoicing of flat sums shall be owed by the Client, however long the latter used the Services. Should an article, paragraph or other provision in the Contract be declared invalid under the terms of the law, the aforementioned provision shall be deemed omitted without it ever affecting the validity of the other provisions in the Contract. The Client is not entitled to transfer their rights or obligations set out herein without Smarvisite’s prior written consent.

11. GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

The Contract is governed by and subject to French law. ANY CONTENTION OR DISPUTE WHICH THE PRESENT CONTRACT MAY GIVE RISE TO, BE IT REGARDING ITS VALIDITY, ITS INTERPRETATION, ITS EXECUTION, ITS TERMINATION, THEIR CONSEQUENCES AND THEIR REPERCUSSIONS, WHICH WERE UNABLE TO BE RESOLVED BY MUTUAL AGREEMENT WITHIN THIRTY DAYS SHALL BE SUBMITTED TO THE JURISDICTION OF THE COMMERCIAL COURT SMARTVISITE’S HEAD OFFICE COMES UNDER, EVEN IN THE EVENT OF THERE BEING MULTIPLE DEFENDANTS AND THE INTRODUCTION OF THIRD PARTIES.

Conditions générales de vente

1. DEFINITIONS

Dans les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, Client désigne la personne physique ou morale qui souscrit les Services conformément à la procédure d’abonnement aux services Smartvisite prévue sur le Site ou au moyen d’un bon de commande; « Contrat » désigne l'engagement écrit passé entre Smartvisite et le Client pour la fourniture des Services, conformément à la procédure de souscription en ligne prévue par le Site, ou, à défaut, au moyen d’un bon de commande émis par Smartvisite; « Services » désigne les produits ou les services proposés par Smartvisite tels que décrits sur le Site; « Site » désigne le site internet www.smartvisite.com exploité par la société Smartvisite; Smartvisite désigne la Société Smartvisite.

2. LE CONTRAT

Toute souscription du Client aux Services s’effectue selon la procédure d’abonnement prévue par le Site ou par acceptation du bon de commande émis par Smartvisite, et est soumise aux Conditions Générales de Vente de Smartvisite. Le Contrat est constitué par l’acceptation, par le Client, au moyen de la procédure d’abonnement, des conditions et modalités des Services définies par Smartvisite sur le Site ou au titre d’un bon de commande émis par Smartvisite. Toute condition posée par le Client ou non acceptée expressément par écrit par Smartvisite est inopposable à Smartvisite. Le Client reconnaît et accepte conclure le Contrat en tant que professionnel avec un autre professionnel (Smartvisite) et renonce expressément à invoquer les dispositions du code de la consommation ou toute autre disposition législative ou réglementaire qui pourrait s’appliquer à un contrat conclu avec un consommateur non professionnel. Le Contrat entre en vigueur à la date d’abonnement aux Services de Smartvisite. Chaque Contrat est conclu pour une période minimale de 12 mois à compter de la date de souscription aux Services. Le Contrat est reconduit tacitement, d’un commun accord, pour des périodes successives et équivalentes de 12 mois, sauf dénonciation du Contrat par le Client au moins trois mois avant son terme annuel. Quelle que soit la date de résiliation du Contrat, pour quelque cause que ce soit à l’exclusion d’une faute contractuelle prouvée de Smartvisite, le Client s’engage à payer l’intégralité du prix des Services, sur 12 mois consécutifs, aux échéances mensuelles, conformément aux modalités de paiement prévues à l’article 3 des Conditions Générales de Vente de Smartvisite.

3. PAIEMENT

Toutes sommes facturées au Client, notamment au titre des abonnements, qui sont souscrit par le Client pour une période de 12 mois minimum, sont dues et exigibles dans leur intégralité, quelque soit la durée d’utilisation par le Client des Services. Le Client est tenu de payer l’intégralité des sommes dues dans les trente jours suivant leur date de facturation. Pour tout retard de paiement, des intérêts de retard sont dus automatiquement et de plein droit sur les montants impayés au taux d'intérêt de la facilité de prêt marginal de la Banque Centrale Européenne en vigueur pendant la période de retard, majoré de 7%. Sans préjudice de ses autres droits, Smartvisite se réserve le droit de suspendre l'exécution du Contrat en cas de non paiement total des sommes dues à l'échéance, et peut alors suspendre la fourniture des Services au Client. Tout défaut de paiement des Services par le Client sur une période de plus de 3 mois entraîne l’exigibilité de plein droit du paiement de l’intégralité du prix des Services restant à payer sur les 12 mois correspondants de l’abonnement, sur simple facturation du Client par Smartvisite.

4. DELAI DE LIVRAISON

Les délais d’exécution des Services sont donnés à titre indicatif seulement, sans obligation contractuelle. Si Smartvisite est retardé ou empêché d'exécuter l'une quelconque de ses obligations contractuelles en raison d'actes ou d'omissions du Client ou de ses agents, ou de tiers, y compris sans que ceci soit limitatif le fait de ne pas fournir des spécifications ou toutes autres informations raisonnablement requises par Smartvisite pour la prompte exécution de ses obligations contractuelles, le délai d’exécution et le prix des Services sont revus en conséquence par Smartvisite.

5. FORCE MAJEURE

Smartvisite peut suspendre le Contrat, sans indemnité, si son exécution est empêchée ou retardée pour des raisons indépendantes de la volonté de Smartvisite, notamment en cas de force majeure, guerre, émeute, incendie, explosion, accident, inondation, sabotage, pénurie ou retards d'approvisionnement en eau, gaz, électricité, main d'oeuvre, moyens de transports, indisponibilité totale ou partielle de tout ou partie des moyens techniques utiles à la fourniture des Services de Smartvisite, notamment les moyens informatiques ou autres moyens de communication, conformité avec des instructions, lois et réglementations, ordonnances ou mesures gouvernementales, conflit social, grève, ou mise en demeure. Si l'exécution du Contrat ou d'une quelconque partie de celui ci est suspendue du fait du présent Article pendant plus de 30 jours civils consécutifs, Smartvisite peut annuler la partie du Contrat restant à exécuter, par notification écrite adressée au Client, sans indemnité.

6. GARANTIES

Smartvisite s’engage à fournir les Services objet du Contrat conformément aux spécifications des services définies par Smartvisite. Smartvisite ne peut être tenu responsable de défauts dans l’utilisation des Services résultant du non respect des instructions données par Smartvisite, de modification apportées aux Services non autorisées par Smartvisite par écrit, ou de toute défaillance des moyens nécessaires à l’exécution des Services. Smartvisite ne peut garantir la fourniture des Services en cas d’indisponibilité totale ou partielle de tout ou partie des moyens techniques utiles à la fourniture des Services, notamment les moyens informatiques ou autres moyens de communication (hébergement, diffusion, etc.), ou encore en raison de carences résultant du Client ou de tiers. Les frais encourus par Smartvisite pour la recherche et la correction des défauts sont acquittés par le Client. La garantie au titre du présent article constitue l’intégralité de la responsabilité de Smartvisite au titre du Contrat, et les seules réparations et indemnisations auxquelles peut prétendre le Client au titre de la garantie sur les Services ou pour toute autre non-conformité au titre du Contrat. Cette garantie est exclusive de toute autre garantie ou réparation auxquelles puisse prétendre le Client en cas de manquement de Smartvisite à ses obligations en application du Contrat. Sont exclues toutes autres garanties, implicite ou légale, y compris et sans que cette liste soit exhaustive, toute garantie commerciale ou d’adéquation des Services à un usage spécifique.

7. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Smartvisite conserve la propriété des Droits de Propriété Intellectuelle attachés aux Services. Aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle n'est concédé au Client, à l’exception du droit pour le Client d’utiliser les Services conformément au Contrat. Le Client n’acquiert aucun droit sur les outils, procédés, méthodes, ou autre savoir-faire, utilisés par Smartvisite ou dans le cadre du Contrat ou auxquels le Client pourrait avoir accès. Le Client s’interdit de mettre à disposition de tiers, directement ou indirectement, à quelque titre, sous quelque forme et pour quelque cause que ce soit, tout ou partie des droits de Propriété Intellectuelle auxquels il a pu avoir accès en exécution du Contrat. Le Client conserve la propriété des droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés aux informations et autres contenus qu’il communique, directement ou indirectement, à Smartvisite, aux fins de la fourniture par Smartvisite des Services. Le Client garantit Smartvisite qu’il détient les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur ces informations et contenus nécessaires et suffisants à l’utilisation qui en est faite par Smartvisite au titre de ses prestations de Services.

8. INDEMNISATION EN MATIERE DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Smartvisite s’engage à défendre, sous son seul contrôle et sa seule direction, toute action intentée à l’encontre du Client en revendication de droits de Propriété Intellectuelle du fait de l’utilisation des Services par le Client en exécution du Contrat, et à payer les coûts et dommages et intérêts qui pourraient être réclamés au Client au titre d’un jugement constatant cette violation de droits de Propriété Intellectuelle par les Services de Smartvisite, à condition que le Client: (i) notifie par écrit à Smartvisite dans les plus brefs délais, une réclamation existante ou à venir, (ii) fournisse à Smartvisite toutes les informations et l’assistance nécessaire à la défense et à la résolution du litige, (iii) accorde à Smartvisite le contrôle de la procédure et des décisions permettant de mettre un terme au litige. En cas de jugement constatant une violation de droits de Propriété Intellectuelle en application du précédent alinéa, Smartvisite s’engage, à sa seule discrétion et à ses frais, (i) à remplacer le produit contrefaisant, (ii) à obtenir le droit pour le Client de continuer à utiliser le produit contrefaisant, (iii) à accepter le retour du produit contrefaisant et à rembourser le Client du montant de ce produit, (iv) ou à résilier le Contrat et rembourser au Client les sommes payées par le Client à Smartvisite pour l’exploitation des droits contrefaisants au titre du Contrat. Smartvisite ne peut être tenu responsable si la violation des droits de Propriété Intellectuelle est fondée ou résulte : (i) de l’utilisation du Produit avec un produit ou toute autre procédé ou service qui n’est pas fourni par Smartvisite au Client, (ii) d’une modification du Produit non réalisée par Smartvisite, (iii) ou de l’usage du Produit avec d’autres procédés contrefaisants. Smartvisite ne sera pas tenu d'indemniser le Client aux termes du présent article dans les cas où : (i) le Client a fait, sans l'accord écrit préalable de Smartvisite, des aveux ou a pris toute autre disposition qui pourraient être préjudiciables à Smartvisite dans le cadre d'une telle réclamation ou action, ou (ii) les Services ont été modifiés sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Smartvisite. Le présent article définit la responsabilité globale de Smartvisite et la seule réparation auquel peut prétendre le Client en cas de violation de droits de Propriété intellectuelle au titre du Contrat, qui sont exclusives de toute autre responsabilité ou réparation, directe ou indirecte, expresse ou implicite, légale ou conventionnelle. Smartvisite ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable des préjudices, directs ou indirects, consécutifs, ou non consécutifs, y compris les préjudices commerciaux, techniques ou financiers, résultant de la contrefaçon des droits de propriété intellectuelle au titre du Contrat. Le Client s’engage à indemniser Smartvisite de toute dépense ou perte résultant d’actions en revendication d’un droit de Propriété Intellectuelle (brevet, marque, droit d’auteur, etc.) résultant de ce que Smartvisite se soit conformé à toute spécification ou instruction du Client ou ait utilisé toute information ou contenu communiqué par le Client à Smartvisite dans le cadre du Contrat, et à défendre Smartvisite en cas d’action intentée contre lui, pourvu que Smartvisite : i) notifie par écrit à le Client l’action intentée, et permette à le Client de résister à l’action avec les conseils de son choix, (ii) fournisse à le Client toutes les informations, l’assistance et les pouvoirs demandés par le Client et nécessaires à la défense et à la résolution du litige,aux frais du Client.

9. RESPONSABILITE

Smartvisite est soumis de manière expresse à une obligation de moyens. En cas de mise en cause éventuelle de la responsabilité de Smartvisite, celle-ci sera limitée aux seules garanties prévues par le Contrat à l’article « GARANTIES ». La responsabilité de Smartvisite ne peut être engagée qu’en cas de faute contractuelle prouvée et constatée par un juge. Si une condamnation pécuniaire devait être prononcée à l’encontre de Smartvisite, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit, la condamnation de Smartvisite aux dommages et intérêts est limitée au montant effectivement perçu par Smartvisite au titre des Services directement à l’origine des préjudices pour lesquels la responsabilité de Smartvisite aura été constatée. En tout état de cause, chaque condamnation est limitée au titre de l’exécution du Contrat à la somme effectivement perçue par Smartvisite au titre du Contrat dans l’année où est constaté l’incident ou la difficulté ayant entraîné la responsabilité. La condamnation totale de Smartvisite est limitée, de manière globale, aux sommes effectivement encaissées par Smartvisite au titre du Contrat. Nonobstant toute disposition contraire dans le Contrat, sont exclus de toutes demandes d’indemnisation, la perte de chiffre d’affaires, les préjudices indirects ou non directement consécutifs ou les préjudices éventuels subis par le Client ou par les tiers, ou encore les conséquences de prétentions, réclamations ou autres actions formulées par un tiers à l’encontre du Client ou de Smartvisite.

10. DIVERS

Le Client peut résilier le Contrat en ce qui concerne tout ou partie des Services, sous réserve que le Client adresse à Smartvisite un préavis écrit raisonnable à cet effet et rembourse Smartvisite de toutes pertes (y compris sans que ceci soit limitatif la perte de bénéfices escomptés), dommages et charges, et manque à gagner pour Smartvisite résultant d'une telle résiliation. Notamment, l’intégralité des sommes facturées au titre d’abonnement aux Services souscrit par le Client ou de facturation de sommes forfaitaires sera due par le Client, quelque soit la durée d’utilisation des Services par ce dernier. Si un article, paragraphe ou autre disposition du Contrat était déclaré(e) non valable aux termes de la loi, ladite disposition sera réputée omise sans que cela n'affecte la validité des autres dispositions du Contrat. Le Client n’est pas autorisé à céder ses droits ou obligations prévus aux présentes sans l'accord écrit préalable de Smartvisite.

11. LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

Le Contrat est régi par et soumis au droit français. TOUT LITIGE OU TOUTE CONTESTATION AUQUEL LE PRESENT CONTRAT POURRAIT DONNER LIEU, CONCERNANT TANT SA VALIDITE, SON INTERPRETATION, SON EXECUTION, SA RESILIATION, LEURS CONSEQUENCES ET LEURS SUITES QUI N'AURAIT PU FAIRE L'OBJET D'UN ACCORD AMIABLE DANS UN DELAI DE TRENTE JOURS EST SOUMIS AU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DU RESSORT DU LIEU DU SIEGE SOCIAL DE SMARTVISITE, MÊME EN CAS DE PLURALITE DE DEFENDEURS ET D'APPELS EN GARANTIE.